Back to Yogirama's Homepage

RAMANAND PATEL'S YOGA INSTRUCTIONS
Private Classes

Updated August 16, 2017

To make an appointment please check the calendar below. Unless otherwise stated below, the classes are offered between 11 AM and 8 PM. A blank box shows that time is available on that day. To reserve a time please call 925.999.9971 or send an E-mail to yogiDrama@gmail.com. When your appointment is confirmed your name (intials) will appear in that box.

Unless otherwise agreed all private lessons will be held at my home in Dublin. For directions please click Directions

In your request for an appointment please include:

Your address
Phone numbers
E-mail
Date and time (including duration) requested
(please allow minimum 15 minutes between sessions).

If you make an appointment it will be assumed that you have read, understood and agreed with the following Statement of Clarification:

Statement of Clarification: As a yoga teacher I instruct, guide and help the student to improve yoga asanas (postures), and pranayama (breathing exercises) as well as to get a clearer understanding of philosophy. I however do not teach yoga for physical, emotional or spiritual therapeutic needs; for diagnosis as well as treatment of all such therapeutic conditions you must consult appropriate authorities such as physicians and therapists to determine if yoga is applicable for such condition. In any physical activity of this nature there is a degree of risk involved. By registering the student agrees to obtain adequate insurance for all risk, loss and injury resulting from this activity. Student will be entirely responsible for failure to obtain proper medical advice and adequate insurance prior to attending. It is also assumed that before making the appointment you have read and agreed with my comments on What is Therapeutic Yoga?

Fees: The fee will be $75 per half hour; you may choose to have as long a class as you wish. You may share it between a maximum of four students. To make best use of your time I would suggest that you write down what it is you want to work on.

> > > >
Appointments are available between 11 AM to 8:00 PM on the following days only.
All the appointments will be at my home in Dublin, CA, unless otherwise agreed.
DATE DAY APPOINTMENTS
14 August 2017
to
17 August 2017
Monday
to
Thursday
  Not Available
18 August 2017
to
24 August 2017
Friday
to
Thursday
  Workshop: Germany Teacher's Workshop.
25 August 2017
to
27 August 2017
Friday
to
Sunday
  Workshop: Germany Workshop.
28 August 2017
to
29 August 2017
Monday
to
Tuesday
  Not Available
30 August 2017 Wednesday   Elan Mtg
31 August 2017 Thursday   4:30-7:30 PM: T.H.
1 September 2017 Friday   Not Available
2 September 2017 Saturday   Not Available
3 September 2017
to
5 September 2017
Sunday
to
Tuesday
  Not Available
6 September 2017
to
13 September 2017
Wednesday
to
Wednesday
  Workshop: Annual Yoga and Sound Workshop, Pennsylvania.
14 September 2017
to
18 September 2017
Thursday
to
Monday
  Not Available
19 September 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
20 September 2017 Wednesday   
21 September 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
  4:30-7:30 PM: T.H.
22 September 2017 Friday   Parking Fee
23 September 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
24 September 2017 Sunday   
25 September 2017 Monday   
26 September 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
27 September 2017 Wednesday   
28 September 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
  4:30-7:30 PM: T.H.
29 September 2017 Friday   
30 September 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
1 October 2017 Sunday   
2 October 2017 Monday   
3 October 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
4 October 2017 Wednesday   Possibly Dr. Ryan
5 October 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
6 October 2017Friday   11 AM: Zain
  Evening: Elan Yoga
7 October 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
8 October 2017 Sunday   L.C.
9 October 2017 Monday   L.C.
10 October 2017 Tuesday   L.C. departs 1t 2 PM
  7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
11 October 2017 Wednesday   
12 October 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
13 October 2017Friday   
14 October 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
15 October 2017 Sunday   11:30 AM: Lunch S. W.
16 October 2017 Monday   10:10 AM: D.M. Arrives
17 October 2017 Tuesday   D.M.
  7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
18 October 2017 Wednesday   D.M.
19 October 2017 Thursday   D.M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
20 October 2017Friday   D.M.
21 October 2017 Saturday   D.M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
22 October 2017 Sunday   D.M.
23 October 2017 Monday   D.M.
24 October 2017 Tuesday   D.M.
  7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
25 October 2017 Wednesday   D.M.
26 October 2017 Thursday   D.M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
27 October 2017Friday   D.M.
28 October 2017 Saturday   D.M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
29 October 2017 Sunday   D.M.
30 October 2017 Monday   14:20 PM: D.M. Departs
31 October 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
1 November 2017 Wednesday   
2 November 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
3 November 2017 Friday   
4 November 2017
to
5 November 2017
Saturday
to
Sunday
  Workshop: Iyengar Institute, San Francisco.
6 November 2017 Monday   
7 November 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
8 November 2017 Wednesday   
9 November 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
10 November 2017
to
12 November 2017
Friday
to
Sunday
  Workshop: Lousville Workshop.
13 November 2017
to
16 November 2017
Monday
to
Thursday
  Not Available
17 November 2017
to
19 November 2017
Friday
to
Sunday
  Workshop: Miami Workshop.
20 November 2017 Monday   Not Available
21 November 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
22 November 2017 Wednesday   
23 November 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
24 November 2017 Friday   
25 November 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
26 November 2017 Sunday   
27 November 2017 Monday   
28 November 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
29 November 2017 Wednesday   
30 November 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
1 December 2017 Friday   
2 December 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
3 December 2017 Sunday   
4 December 2017 Monday   
5 December 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
6 December 2017 Wednesday   
7 December 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
8 December 2017 Friday   
9 December 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
10 December 2017 Sunday   
11 December 2017 Monday   
12 December 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
13 December 2017 Wednesday   
14 December 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
15 December 2017 Friday   
16 December 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
17 December 2017 Sunday   
18 December 2017 Monday   
19 December 2017 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
20 December 2017 Wednesday   
21 December 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
22 December 2017 Friday   
23 December 2017 Saturday   
24 December 2017 Sunday   
25 December 2017 Monday   
26 December 2017 Tuesday   
27 December 2017 Wednesday   
28 December 2017 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
29 December 2017 Friday   
30 December 2017 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
31 December 2017 Sunday   
1 January 2018 Monday   
2 January 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
3 January 2018 Wednesday   
4 January 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
5 January 2018 Friday   
6 January 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
7 January 2018 Sunday   
8 January 2018 Monday   
9 January 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
10 January 2018 Wednesday   
11 January 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
12 January 2018 Friday   
13 January 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
14 January 2018 Sunday   
15 January 2018 Monday   
16 January 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
17 January 2018 Wednesday   
18 January 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
19 January 2018 Friday   
20 January 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
21 January 2018 Sunday   
22 January 2018 Monday   
23 January 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
24 January 2018 Wednesday   
25 January 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
26 January 2018 Friday   
27 January 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
28 January 2018 Sunday   
29 January 2018 Monday   
30 January 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
31 January 2018 Wednesday   11:30 AM: Not Available
1 February 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
2 February 2018 Friday   
3 February 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
4 February 2018 Sunday   
5 February 2018 Monday   
6 February 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
7 February 2018 Wednesday   
8 February 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
9 February 2018 Friday   
10 February 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
11 February 2018 Sunday   
12 February 2018 Monday   
13 February 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
14 February 2018 Wednesday   
15 February 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
16 February 2018 Friday   
17 February 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
18 February 2018 Sunday   
19 February 2018 Monday   
20 February 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
21 February 2018 Wednesday   
22 February 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
23 February 2018 Friday   
24 February 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
25 February 2018 Sunday   
26 February 2018 Monday   
27 February 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
28 February 2018 Wednesday   
1 March 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
2 March 2018 Friday   
3 March 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
4 March 2018 Sunday   
5 March 2018 Monday   
6 March 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
7 March 2018 Wednesday   
8 March 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
9 March 2018 Friday   
10 March 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
11 March 2018 Sunday   
12 March 2018 Monday   
13 March 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
14 March 2018 Wednesday   
15 March 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
16 March 2018 Friday   
17 March 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
18 March 2018 Sunday   
19 March 2018 Monday   
20 March 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
21 March 2018 Wednesday   
22 March 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
23 March 2018 Friday   
24 March 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
25 March 2018 Sunday   
26 March 2018 Monday   
27 March 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
28 March 2018 Wednesday   
29 March 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
30 March 2018 Friday   
31 March 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
1 April 2018 Sunday   
2 April 2018 Monday   
3 April 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
4 April 2018 Wednesday   
5 April 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
6 April 2018 Friday   
7 April 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
8 April 2018 Sunday   
9 April 2018 Monday   
10 April 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
11 April 2018 Wednesday   
12 April 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
13 April 2018 Friday   
14 April 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
15 April 2018 Sunday   
16 April 2018 Monday   
17 April 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
18 April 2018 Wednesday   
19 April 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
20 April 2018 Friday   
21 April 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
22 April 2018 Sunday   
23 April 2018 Monday   
24 April 2018 Tuesday   7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
25 April 2018 Wednesday   
26 April 2018 Thursday   12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
27 April 2018 Friday   
28 April 2018 Saturday   9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
29 April 2018 Sunday   
30 April 2018 Monday   
1 May 2018 Tuesday   Tentative A. & M.
  7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
2 May 2018 Wednesday   Tentative A. & M.
3 May 2018 Thursday   Tentative A. & M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
4 May 2018 Friday   Tentative A. & M.
5 May 2018 Saturday   Tentative A. & M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
6 May 2018 Sunday   Tentative A. & M.
7 May 2018 Monday   Tentative A. & M.
8 May 2018 Tuesday   Tentative A. & M.
  7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
9 May 2018 Wednesday   Tentative A. & M.
10 May 2018 Thursday   Tentative A. & M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
11 May 2018 Friday   Tentative A. & M.
12 May 2018 Saturday   Tentative A. & M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
13 May 2018 Sunday   Tentative A. & M.
14 May 2018 Monday   Tentative A. & M.
15 May 2018 Tuesday   Tentative A. & M.
  7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
16 May 2018 Wednesday   Tentative A. & M.
17 May 2018 Thursday   Tentative A. & M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
18 May 2018 Friday   Tentative A. & M.
19 May 2018 Saturday   Tentative A. & M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
20 May 2018 Sunday   Tentative A. & M.
21 May 2018 Monday   Tentative A. & M.
22 May 2018 Tuesday   Tentative A. & M.
  7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
23 May 2018 Wednesday   Tentative A. & M.
24 May 2018 Thursday   Tentative A. & M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
25 May 2018 Friday   Tentative A. & M.
26 May 2018 Saturday   Tentative A. & M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
27 May 2018 Sunday   Tentative A. & M.
28 May 2018 Monday   Tentative A. & M.
29 May 2018
4 June 2018
Tuesday
Monday
  Special Workshop
5 June 2018 Tuesday   Tentative A. & M.
  7:30-9 PM: Jain Bhavan
6 June 2018 Wednesday   Tentative A. & M.
7 June 2018 Thursday   Tentative A. & M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
8 June 2018 Friday   Tentative A. & M.
9 June 2018 Saturday   Tentative A. & M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
10 June 2018 Sunday   Tentative A. & M.
11 June 2018 Monday   Tentative A. & M.
12 June 2018 Tuesday   Tentative A. & M.
13 June 2018 Wednesday   Tentative A. & M.
14 June 2018 Thursday   Tentative A. & M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
15 June 2018 Friday   Tentative A. & M.
16 June 2018 Saturday   Tentative A. & M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
17 June 2018 Sunday   Tentative A. & M.
18 June 2018 Monday   Tentative A. & M.
19 June 2018 Tuesday   Tentative A. & M.
20 June 2018 Wednesday   Tentative A. & M.
21 June 2018 Thursday   Tentative A. & M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
22 June 2018 Friday   Tentative A. & M.
23 June 2018 Saturday   Tentative A. & M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan
24 June 2018 Sunday   Tentative A. & M.
25 June 2018 Monday   Tentative A. & M.
26 June 2018 Tuesday   Tentative A. & M.
27 June 2018 Wednesday   Tentative A. & M.
28 June 2018 Thursday   Tentative A. & M.
  12:00-3:30 PM: Thursday Class at BIJA YOGA
29 June 2018 Friday   Tentative A. & M.
30 June 2018 Saturday   Tentative A. & M.
  9:30-11 AM: Jain Bhavan

Back to Yogirama's Homepage